#10 Euregio Collective - FLOATING: Reflections On Water

Reflecting this year's festival theme "Upstream", the three composers Damian Dalla Torre, Felix Römer and Richard Köster have dedicated their work "Floating - Reflections on water" to the element of water. Written for the Euregio Collective, the tunes are a musical expression of the physical and aesthetic properties of water, representing its three states of aggregation: liquid, gaseous and solid.  


Anna Widauer (AT) - voc
Benedikt Reising (D/CH) - sax
Matteo Cuzzolin (IT) - sax
Damian Dalla Torre (IT) - sax
Siegmar Brecher (AT) - bcl
Philipp Ossanna (AT) - guit
Matthias Legner (AT) - vib
Mirko Pedrotti (IT) - vib
Felix Römer (DE) - p, org, synth
Ruth Goller (IT/GB) - b, db
Marco Stagni (IT) - db
Valentin Schuster (AT) - dr
Andrea Polato (IT) - dr


Mon, 28. Jun, 9:00 PM - Parco Semirurali Park - Bozen/Bolzano

How to get there (GoogleMaps)


Free entry

Parco Semirurali Park

Area between Via Bari, Via Alessandria, Via Genova and via Vercelli
Possibility of parking


By car from
  • Bolzano
    10 min.
  • Merano
    30 min.
  • Bressanone
    45 min.
  • Brunico
    75 min.

Be always up to date

Register here and receive free newsletters about the Südtirol Jazzfestival Alto Adige.